Our editor-in-chief Nate Yapp is proud to have contributed to the new book Hidden Horror: A Celebration of 101 Underrated and Overlooked Fright Flicks, edited by Aaron Christensen. Another contributors include Anthony Timpone, B.J. Colangelo, Dave Alexander, Classic-Horror.com's own Robert C. Ring and John W. Bowen. Pick up a copy today from Amazon.com!

Masters of Horror (TV Series) (2005)



This is the review gateway for the television anthology series "Masters of Horror", which aired from 2005 to 2007. All credits listed above are for crew members who worked on a large part of the series. Individual episodes will only list the director, writer, stars, and certain crew members who may have worked on only that episode or very few episodes of the series.

Title Director Season
Chocolate 2005 Mick Garris Season 1
The V Word 2006 Ernest R. Dickerson Season 2
Valerie on the Stairs 2006 Mick Garris Season 2
Dream Cruise 2007 Norio Tsuruta Season 2
Right to Die 2007 Rob Schmidt Season 2